Here, There, Everywhere

Posted on September 24, 2010

0


I haven’t blogged in way, way too long.

Since my last blog, I’ve moved from Denton to Waco and started a job. Then moved from Waco to my parents’ house. Then quit that job and moved from my parents’ house to Allen and started an internship at LevelTen Interactive. In the meantime, I put on a race at 211 Motocross, picked up another part-time client (MotoXvest), and started learning the Drupal CMS for my new website.

Things that haven’t changed: my girlfriend, my truck, and my dirtbike.

I would say things should slow down soon and I’ll be able to blog more and do things for myself, but I don’t think that’s going to happen. I only see things getting more busy and less forgiving. Maybe that’s just the “Fight off your Demons” album talking.

I’m going to leave you with one last piece of advice and a snapshot of the new website I’m working on.

Advice: Never put off mailing something. Overnighting something is extremely expensive.

Website snapshot:

Snapshot of the forthcoming 211motocross.com site.

Until then…

-MK

