A Day in the Life – Michael Kasberg

Posted on May 9, 2010

0


Fisheye Motocross Photo

A day in the life...

While I get this set up, I didn’t want “Hello World!” to be what everyone sees. I’ve said hello to the world many times and every once in a while, it waves back. I’m no stranger to this game, although I’m no expert either.

Therefore, I’m not here to say hello, but rather to share conversation, thoughts, ideas, and (hopefully) cover something of interest or worth in the meantime.

My name is Michael Kasberg. I’m a UNT Alum with a license to communicate. Although I’ve met the world, I’m still trying to find my place in it. I try to keep a lot of irons in the fire; you never know when you’ll need a sword or a horseshoe.

Twitter // @michaelkasberg
LinkedIn // in/michaelkasberg
Gmail // michaelkasberg@

